Red Coral Ranch

The second venue I looked at when I went through the Hill country on Tuesday was the Red Coral Ranch. It was cute, quaint, and “country elegant” as Mrs. Bobbie liked to put it as we walked around the site. Red Coral Ranch is an entire weekend get-away type venue that you have the bridal party, parents or grandparents stay in the guest rooms and cottages on-site with you. Mrs. Bobbie said they like to stick to the “family reunion” type of weddings.

Again, Chane and I agreed that we probably won’t go with this one because of the distance for our families and the “must rent the whole thing for a weekend” deal. But it was delightful.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Red Coral Ranch

  1. redcorralranch

    I like your video. It’s actually spelled Red Corral Ranch. I like the music, too. I hope you don’t mind my commenting.
    Jodie, the Innkeeper at Red Corral Ranch(.com)

Leave a Reply

